In stock


For fretted and fretless basses 5/6 string, recorded with 6 string fretless bass.
Including play along tracks for each song.

1. Clandestine Stars
2. Emergent Evolution
3. Diluvium
4. Mortification of the Vulgar Sun
5. Ethereal Skies
6. Convergence
7. Ekpyrosis
8. The Seventh Aeon
9. The Conjuration
10. An Epilogue to Infinity

PRESALE | Orders containing this item will be shipped on July 9th.

Bass Guitars transcribed by Linus Klausenitzer.

Additional information

Weight320 g