OBSCURA | Linus Klausenitzer presents “Diluvium” Official Bass Tablature Book

Diluvium | Bass Tablature Book

Available at this location.

For fretted and fretless basses 5/6 string, recorded with 6 string fretless bass.
Including play along tracks for each song.

Diluvium | Bass Tablature Book1. Clandestine Stars
2. Emergent Evolution
3. Diluvium
4. Mortification of the Vulgar Sun
5. Ethereal Skies
6. Convergence
7. Ekpyrosis
8. The Seventh Aeon
9. The Conjuration
10. An Epilogue to Infinity

Bass Guitars transcribed by Linus Klausenitzer.

Comments are closed.