logo

Contact

Booking

Booking Europe

Marco Walzel for Avocado Booking
marco@avocado-booking.com

Booking North America

Stephan Mellul for Continental Concerts USA
steph@continental-concerts.us

Rest of the World

booking@realmofobscura.com

Interviews And Media

Europe

Frank van Liempd for Petting Zoo Propaganda
frank@pettingzoo.nl

UK

Pip Soret for Relapse Records UK
pip@relapse.com

Rest of World

Bob Lugowe for Relapse Records USA
Bob@relapse.com

Obscura GbR

Obscura Music GbR
PO Box 4029
84016 Landshut
Germany

contact@realmofobscura.com